Day 4: To All Of You

converttopng-12.png

Dear __________,

You look beautiful today. Like every day. 

It makes me happy to see you smile. So please smile often. 

I know things can be hard sometimes, but we’ll get through it together. 

I love you. 

Your bestest friend in the world

____________

 

x x x

 

Dear ____________

Thank you for you’re your letter! It really made me smile.

Mom is making cookies, so why don’t you come over?

I love you too!

Your best friend

_______________

 

x x x

Dear ____________

I’m sorry your dad left. I’ll come over tonight, so hang in there, okay? 

We’ll figure this out together.

Kisses

__________

 

x x x

Dear ______________

I miss him.

Please don’t leave me. Ever.

I love you.

______________

 

x x x

Hey, I’ve been calling you for a while now. Pick up!

 

x x x

Do you love me?

 

x x x

 

Yaaa~ Can’t you pick up your phone? Why do even have it then? Anyways, Sarah’s been looking for you, and I think she’s into you. She even gave me a letter that she wanted you to have. Let’s meet up so I can give it to you.

 

x x x

But I’m into you.

 

 

 

 

Letters & voicemails to a friend, and replies that you never received

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

